da585a0c34 · Added initial Astro starter kit with font setup, linting/formatting,SEO/Sitemap TailwindCSS, Alpine.js, and Dockerize · Updated 2026-04-15 22:32:15 +03:30
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?